bizjnr.blogg.se

Download n64 gex
Download n64 gex





download n64 gex

The game was about Gecko X, a Hollywood stuntman (stunt Gecko). The design to that point was heavily influenced by marketing. A few months later Justin Knorr was hired as Lead Designer. Mira Ross (Lead artist), Suzanne Dougherty (Artist), Lyle Hall (Producer) and myself (Lead Programmer). When I started on the project there were 4 people on the team. Just go into your local Toys R Us and look at all the stuff with Sonic or Mario on it and you can see why I was very excited at the opportunity to work on such a product.

download n64 gex

It was to be a huge hit, the newest mascot, one of those titles that inspires all kinds of merchandising like toys and cartoons, pens, pencils, notebooks, underroos. When I was interviewing at Crystal I was told that Gex was to be the next Sonic.







Download n64 gex